Meet our board

Cindy Esely


Denita Williams

1st Vice President

Jennifer Jellum

2nd Vice President

Denise Rohr

3rd Vice President

Melanie Smith


Karen Matthews


Kim Lyne

Board Member

Heather Reynolds

Board Member

Penny Henry

Board Member

Krista Bruno

Board Member

Kathy Kiddo

Board Member

Marilyn Jenkins

Board Member

Justin Hill


Becky Schofield

Legislative Chair

James Platt

CERF Representative

Rick Renno


What we do

The purpose of the Missouri County Treasurers' Association shall be to bring about a closer and more cooperative relationship among the County Treasurers of the State; to afford opportunity to the members; to obtain a broader and more practical knowledge of the duties and powers of their office; to study and discuss questions and laws relating to this office; to thoroughly investigate any contemplated legislation that in any way affects the office of County Treasurer and to strive at all times to give to the office of County Treasurer the high standing among the county offices of the State to which it belongs.